Posted in Uncategorized

This Is My Friend’s Family

I will probably never put another GoFundMe here, but this is Mary.  She’s one of my best friends.  She’s had a year from Hell, and it’s only February.  I am sending her some cash in the mail (and I’ve been unemployed for YEARS), and you can see by some of the amounts donated, she means a lot to people!  This girl has talked more people down from the ledge than anyone I know.  All while taking care of her terminally ill mum, homeschooling her son, and taking care of a veritable stable of animals that have been abused/abandoned.  Please, I am begging you.  If you can, please throw a dollar her way.  Yes, a dollar.  When we say “every bit helps”, we mean it!

https://www.gofundme.com/qyywgf-save-our-home

 

Thank you so much!

th

Author:

Born in March with a bad attitude. Crushing on Norman Reedus, Sean Patrick Flanery, and Balthazar Getty to name a few. Walking Dead/Talking Dead addict. Snail saviour. The only Hell my mama ever raised.

Leave a Reply

