Posted in review

Sensodyne Deep Clean

Review time!
This post was sponsored by Sensodyne Deep Clean as part of a new product sampling activation for BzzAgent I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. All review comments are entirely my own.
I have been using Sensodyne for a number of years now since my dentist recommended it. I have tried several different varieties that they have and they have all been….okay. They help with teeth sensitivity, and at my last few check ups, I’ve had no cavities, so yay! But I don’t know, they just never made my mouth feel “fresh”. So I got a sample of the Sensodyne Deep Clean gel from BzzAgent. I figured it would be “okay” like the other varieties.
I was wrong.
It is so much better! It tastes really nice, my teeth felt wonderfully clean, it still helps with the sensitivity and my mouth felt “fresh”. Even after I had something to eat, I still had that fresh clean feeling, and have never had that with another toothpaste. I used it morning and night for five days, just to be sure that it was just as good every day, and it is! I have found my new favorite toothpaste!
SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA#SenseTheFresh #GotItFree

Author:

Born in March with a bad attitude. Crushing on Norman Reedus, Sean Patrick Flanery, and Balthazar Getty to name a few. Walking Dead/Talking Dead addict. Snail saviour. The only Hell my mama ever raised.

Leave a Reply

