Posted in Uncategorized

Product Review! International Delight One Touch Latte (Caramel)

This post was sponsored by International Delight® as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review.
I’d heard about this stuff and seen commercials for it.  From regular coffee to latte in 5 seconds?  I didn’t believe it.  But I got a coupon for a free bottle of ot from Crowdtap, so I had nothing to lose.  It came in Vanilla, Mocha, or Caramel.  Well I love getting blended iced coffee drinks at the coffeehouse in caramel, so I bought that one.  Again, I didn’t have high hopes.
The next morning I got up and made my coffee.  The instructions on the One Touch Latte tell you to fill your cup 2/3 full, shake the bottle, turn it upside down, and press the button firmly for  seconds.  So I followed the instructions.

It worked!  It had the lovely frothy cream on top, and tasted wonderfully decadent, no additonal sugar needed!  The mom unit tryied it this morning with her coffee.  The only problem she had was she didn’t push the button down FIRMLY (they aren’t kidding when they say that) and it kind of oozed out and looked yucky.  She just poured another cup and tried again, and she loved it too!
So you get a coffeehouse quality drink in just a few seconds, for just a fraction of the cost, no waiting in line.  It’s a win!SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Author:

Born in March with a bad attitude. Crushing on Norman Reedus, Sean Patrick Flanery, and Balthazar Getty to name a few. Walking Dead/Talking Dead addict. Snail saviour. The only Hell my mama ever raised.

3 thoughts on “Product Review! International Delight One Touch Latte (Caramel)

Leave a Reply

